Meet the Team

“Marsham, you have an amazing team”

We hear this quite often and it makes us very proud. From our skilled office and technical staff to our expert brand managers to our “feet on the street” – our sales representatives and merchandisers, collectively, we work as one, following our Blueprint for Success, with Pride, Passion and Performance.

Senior Management

paulmarsham

Paul Marsham
Owner/CEO
Corporate Office
Cell: (647) 222-0004
pmarsham@marsham.ca

Jennifer Davis
Sr. Vice President
Corporate Office
jdavis@marsham.ca

Lori Bygrave
Sr. Vice President
Distributor Development
Corporate Office
lbygrave@marsham.ca

Felicia Silver
Sr. Vice President
Innovation and Brand Development
Corporate Office
fsilver@marsham.ca

Colin Desmeules
V.P. Gas & Convenience
Gas & Convenience
cdesmeules@marsham.ca

Julie Paleczny
Key Accounts
Corporate Office
jpaleczny@marsham.ca

Lynn Petre
Director Retail Sales
Corporate Office
lpetre@marsham.ca

Linda Eliahoo
Senior National Account Manager
Corporate Office
leliahoo@marsham.ca

Tom Duffy
Director Business Development
Corporate Office
tduffy@marsham.ca

Ontario & Maritimes

Gabe Borody
Senior National Account Manager
gborody@marsham.ca

Kyle Marsham
Key Accounts
kmarsham@marsham.ca

Stella Kaplan
Brand Business Manager
skaplan@marsham.ca

laura usher

Laura Usher
Brand Business Manager
lusher@marsham.ca

Derek Dancy
Brand Business Manager
ddancy@marsham.ca

Julie Booth

Julie Booth
Key Accounts
jbooth@marsham.ca

Lorraine Simeon
Brand Business Manager/Key Account Support
lsimeon@marsham.ca

Madison Bygrave
Brand Manager Assistant
mbygrave@marsham.ca

Karen Maas
Retail Sales Merchandiser
kmaas@marsham.ca

Anita Katz
Retail Sales Merchandiser
akatz@marsham.ca

Dianne Moffat
Retail Sales Merchandiser
dmoffat@marsham.ca

Francine Hackshaw
Retail Sales Merchandiser
fhackshaw@marsham.ca

Colleen Currie
Retail Sales Merchandiser
ccurrie@marsham.ca

Marc Zanette
Financial Analyst
mzanette@marsham.ca

Max Strohmeier
Key Accounts
Convenience/Gas & Vending

mstrohmeier@marsham.ca

Debbie Briggs
Retail Sales Merchandiser
dbriggs@marsham.ca

Mary-Lounsbury

Mary Lounsbury
Retail Sales Merchandiser
mlounsbury@marsham.ca

Joanne Hall

Joanne Hall
Retail Sales Merchandiser
jhall@marsham.ca

Quebec

Nicole Assouad
Sr. Vice President
Montreal, QC
nassouad@marsham.ca

Stefan Valenti
Key Accounts
Quebec & Montreal
svalenti@marsham.ca

Valerie Garneau
Key Accounts
Quebec & Montreal
vgarneau@marsham.ca

Melanie Durivage
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
mdurivage@marsham.ca

Kathleen Prevost
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
kprevost@marsham.ca

Nathalie Sefriou
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
nsefriou@marsham.ca

Domenic Franzese
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
dfranzese@marsham.ca

Selma Machouche
Administrative Assistant
Quebec Office
smachouche@marsham.ca

Western Canada

Tara Morrison
Sr. Vice President
Western Canada
tmorrison@marsham.ca

Randy Alsip
Brand Business Manager
Western Canada
ralsip@marsham.ca

Eric Jackalin
Business Development Manager
Western Canada
ejackalin@marsham.ca

Kirsten Warneboldt
Distributor Key Account Manager
Western Canada
kwarneboldt@marsham.ca

Christine DeBiasio
National Sales Manager
Western Canada
cdebiasio@marsham.ca

Bobbi Parama
Key Accounts
Western Canada
bparama@marsham.ca

Derek Marsham
Key Accounts
Western Canada
dmarsham@marsham.ca

Matt Orlesky
Retail Territory Manager
Vancouver Island
morlesky@marsham.ca

Michelle Stimpson
Key Accounts
Western Canada
mstimpson@marsham.ca

Alan Butler
Key Accounts
Western Canada
abutler@marsham.ca

Donna Smythe
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Western Canada
dsmythe@marsham.ca

Brad Bouchard
Key Accounts
Western Canada
bbouchard@marsham.ca

Amanda Westen
Key Accounts
Western Canada
awesten@marsham

Lise Munro
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
lmunro@marsham.ca

Cathy Doyle
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
cdoyle@marsham.ca

Dan Holowaychuk
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
dholowaychuk@marsham.ca

Debbie Alsip
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
dalsip@marsham.ca

Sandra Koski
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
skoski@marsham.ca

Carole Vose
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
cvose@marsham.ca

Myrna Renny
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
mrenny@marsham.ca

Lisa Unger
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
lunger@marsham.ca

Administrative & Technical

David Carson
Operations Manager
Corporate Office
dcarson@marsham.ca

sharon-sturman

Sharon Sturman
Marsham Office Manager
Corporate Office
ssturman@marsham.ca

Denise Wright
National Business
Development Manager
Corporate Office
dwright@marsham.ca

Kenny Heimbuch
Digital Marketing Specialist
IT Services

Corporate Office
kheimbuch@marsham.ca

Judy Revivo
Retail Sales Analyst
Corporate Office
jrevivo@marsham.ca

Josh Vriend
Business Reporting Analyst
Corporate Office
jvriend@marsham.ca

Olessia Tampei
Controller
Corporate Office
otampei@marsham.ca

Aaron Goggins
Warehouse Manager
Corporate Office
agoggins@marsham.ca

Olivia Bonney
MCB Administrator
Corporate Office
obonney@marsham.ca

John Younker
Business Reporting Analyst
Corporate Office
jyounker@marsham.ca

Tara Collyer
Admin Asst/Distributor Development
Corporate Office
tcollyer@marsham.ca