Meet the Team

“Marsham, you have an amazing team”

We hear this quite often and it makes us very proud. From our skilled office and technical staff to our expert brand managers to our “feet on the street” – our sales representatives and merchandisers, collectively, we work as one, following our Blueprint for Success, with Pride, Passion and Performance.

Senior Management

Paul Marsham

Paul Marsham
Owner/CEO
Corporate Office
Cell: (647) 222-0004
pmarsham@marsham.ca

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis
Sr. Vice President
Corporate Office
jdavis@marsham.ca

Lori Bygrave

Lori Bygrave
Sr. VP Distributor Development
Corporate Office
lbygrave@marsham.ca

Felicia Silver

Felicia Silver
VP Brand Business Management
Corporate Office
fsilver@marsham.ca

Colin Desmeules

Colin Desmeules
V.P. Gas & Convenience
Gas & Convenience
cdesmeules@marsham.ca

Julie Paleczny

Julie Paleczny
Key Accounts
Corporate Office
jpaleczny@marsham.ca

Lynn Petre
Director Retail Sales
Corporate Office
lpetre@marsham.ca

linda eliahoo

Linda Eliahoo
Senior National Account Manager
Corporate Office
leliahoo@marsham.ca

Tom Duffy

Tom Duffy
Director Business Development
Corporate Office
tduffy@marsham.ca

Ontario & Maritimes

gabriel borody

Gabe Borody
Key Accounts
gborody@marsham.ca

Kyle Marsham

Kyle Marsham
Key Accounts
kmarsham@marsham.ca

Jessica Ginn

Jessica Ginn
Eastern Sales Manager
jginn@marsham.ca

Stella Kaplan

Stella Kaplan
Brand Business Manager
skaplan@marsham.ca

Derek Dancy

Derek Dancy
Brand Business Manager
ddancy@marsham.ca

Lorraine Simeon

Lorraine Simeon
Brand Business Manager/Key Account Support
lsimeon@marsham.ca

Karen Maas
Retail Sales Merchandiser
kmaas@marsham.ca

Dianne Moffat

Dianne Moffat
Retail Sales Merchandiser
dmoffat@marsham.ca

Francine hackshaw

Francine Hackshaw
Retail Sales Merchandiser
fhackshaw@marsham.ca

Colleen Currie

Colleen Currie
Retail Sales Merchandiser
ccurrie@marsham.ca

Marc Zanette

Marc Zanette
Retail Sales Merchandiser
mzanette@marsham.ca

Max Strohmeier

Max Strohmeier
Retail Sales Merchandiser
mstrohmeier@marsham.ca

Debbie Briggs

Debbie Briggs
Retail Sales Merchandiser
dbriggs@marsham.ca

Jamie Cartier

Jamie Cartier
Retail Sales Merchandiser
jcartier@marsham.ca

Mary Lounsbury

Mary Lounsbury
Retail Sales Merchandiser
mlounsbury@marsham.ca

Quebec

Nicole Assouad

Nicole Assouad
Sr. Vice President
Montreal, QC
nassouad@marsham.ca

Stefan Valenti

Stefan Valenti
Key Accounts
Quebec & Montreal
svalenti@marsham.ca

Valerie Garneau

Valerie Garneau
Key Accounts
Quebec & Montreal
vgarneau@marsham.ca

Christine Bassil

Christine Bassil
Sales Representative
Gatineau/Ottawa/Laurentians
cbassil@marsham.ca

Melanie Durivage

Melanie Durivage
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
mdurivage@marsham.ca

Kathleen Prevost

Kathleen Prevost
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
kprevost@marsham.ca

Nathalie Sefriou

Nathalie Sefriou
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
nsefriou@marsham.ca

Domenic Franzese

Domenic Franzese
Sales Representative
Quebec & Montreal
dfranzese@marsham.ca

Selma Machouche

Selma Machouche
Administrative Assistant
Quebec Office
smachouche@marsham.ca

Western Canada

Tara Morrison

Tara Morrison
Sr. Vice President
Western Canada
tmorrison@marsham.ca

Randy Alsip

Randy Alsip
Brand Business Manager
Western Canada
ralsip@marsham.ca

Eric Jackalin

Eric Jackalin
Business Development Manager
Western Canada
ejackalin@marsham.ca

Kirsten Warnebold

Kirsten Warneboldt
Distributor Key Account Manager
Western Canada
kwarneboldt@marsham.ca

Christine DeBiasio

Christine DeBiasio
National Sales Manager
Western Canada
cdebiasio@marsham.ca

Bobbi Parama

Bobbi Parama
Key Accounts
Western Canada
bparama@marsham.ca

derek marsham

Derek Marsham
Key Accounts
Western Canada
dmarsham@marsham.ca

matt-orlesky

Matt Orlesky
Retail Territory Manager
Vancouver Island
morlesky@marsham.ca

Alan Butler

Alan Butler
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
abutler@marsham.ca

Donna Smythe

Donna Smythe
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Western Canada
dsmythe@marsham.ca

brad bouchard

Brad Bouchard
Key Accounts
Western Canada
bbouchard@marsham.ca

Amanda Westen

Amanda Westen
Key Accounts
Western Canada
awesten@marsham

Lise Munro

Lise Munro
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
lmunro@marsham.ca

Cathy Doyle

Cathy Doyle
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
cdoyle@marsham.ca

Carol Chalifoux

Carol Chalifoux
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
cchalifu@marsham.ca

Dan Holowaychuk

Dan Holowaychuk
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
dholowaychuk@marsham.ca

Debbie Alsip

Debbie Alsip
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
dalsip@marsham.ca

Sandra Koski

Sandra Koski
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
skoski@marsham.ca

Carole Vose

Carole Vose
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
cvose@marsham.ca

myrna renny

Myrna Renny
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
mrenny@marsham.ca

Lisa Unger

Lisa Unger
Retail Sales Representative
Western Canada
lunger@marsham.ca

Administrative & Technical

David Carson

David Carson
Operations Manager
Corporate Office
dcarson@marsham.ca

Sharon Firmani

Sharon Sturman
Marsham Office Manager
Corporate Office
ssturman@marsham.ca

Denise Wright

Denise Wright
National Business
Development Manager
Corporate Office
dwright@marsham.ca

Kenny Heimbuch

Kenny Heimbuch
Digital Marketing Specialist
IT Services

Corporate Office
kheimbuch@marsham.ca

Judy Revivo

Judy Revivo
Retail Sales Analyst
Corporate Office
jrevivo@marsham.ca

Josh Vriend

Josh Vriend
Business Reporting Analyst
Corporate Office
jvriend@marsham.ca

Olessia Tampei

Olessia Tampei
Controller
Corporate Office
otampei@marsham.ca

Aaron-Goggins

Aaron Goggins
Warehouse Manager
Corporate Office
agoggins@marsham.ca

olivia-bonney

Olivia Bonney
MCB Administrator
Corporate Office
obonney@marsham.ca